I am still trying to get this directory for MOPS out.  We have around 45 members, and I can identify about 35 of them.  I am about half done, maybe more.  I find it amazing that my computer is smart enough to sort the pages so it makes a booklet.  I need to stick in advertising and about 15 members with their info yet.  I am going to a friend’s so she can help me proof read it tomorrow.

I have a garden full of tomatoes that I need to put by.  I dread going out there, but I didn’t get any put up last year and I really missed them last winter.  When you go to the store to buy tomatoes, they offer maybe 15 or 30 choices, sliced, diced, whole peeled, with onions, garlic, basil, RoTel, and on and on.  When I go to the pantry to get tomatoes, I have one choice, pint or quart. (My pet peeve: if there is only one option it is not a choice, by definition you must have at least two options to have a choice.)  I am not a huge fan of my salsa, so I don’t mess with that.

Not much else is going on here, just rain, and mud. 

