Tomorrow I am the featured speaker at MOPS.  I am to “give my testimony.” 

So I have practiced a couple of times, I think I have it down pat.  My concern at this time is that I will either scare away all of my friends, or just scare them.  I was on the speech team in both high school and college, so I am at ease speaking in public, even if I don’t know what I will be talking about.  I am hoping that it won’t be too much information…

We are having High Tea, so I have to bring my own tea cup with a story (I will have to make something up here because the only tea cup in the house is from GD’s family) and devilled eggs.  They are cooling in the fridge now.  Unfortunately they are pretty bland.  I made them pretty gummy so they would travel better, and that took the taste out of them.  I am bringing 30.

